A4 (B5 Platform) Discussion Discussion forum for the B5 Audi A4 produced from 1995-2001 B5 FAQ

UTAH DRIVERS SUCK!! (long but a good tyraid)

Search this Thread

Old 09-19-1999, 08:20 PM
Jeffery

Default UTAH DRIVERS SUCK!! (long but a good tyraid)

utah drivers are the worst things on the roads. If anyone is from utah tell me what the stick on the left side of your steeing wheels is that makes a repeditive clicking sound when you move it. WHAT COULD IT DO? I got hit in the side cause some 'tard cut me off with out a signal. I amit i am a new driver but STILL is it really that hard to use it? OHh and the freeway security groups.. what is with that??? oh no i can't be alone on the road gotta find 30 other people and race at 55 down the freeway and not let anyone through!! Ohh and the lane shifts. everyone Whines and crys because they are redoing the freeway here and you have to move a lane over...
I Was driving to SLC from Layton on Saturday and THE WHOLE 15 MILE THERE I was going 5mph why??? Not because of some 30 car pileup or a huge semi-truck rolled over WHY?!! BECAUSE YOU ALL ARE DOLTS!! you don't have to stop to move one lane over WHEN THE LINES ARE PAINTED SO. and when it takes a MILE to get over there GEEZZ
THEN YOU WHINE ABOUT the light rail system they are putting in because it might get some of the DOTLS off the freeway.

is it just me are are the masses A$$es? i have been to cali and it wasn't this bad is it this bad in other states??
Old 09-19-1999, 08:24 PM
Adam S

Because cars don't come with blinkers, they must be custom ordered!
Old 09-19-1999, 08:32 PM
Tom

North America drivers don't equal German drivers. Plese bring this topic to off-topic forum, Jeffery
Old 09-19-1999, 09:00 PM
Yes

Default Re: UTAH DRIVERS SUCK!! (long but a good tyraid)

In Arizona the drivers are a bunch of fuc*in* idiots. They tail gate all the time. They almost kill you every day.