A8 / S8 (D2 Platform) Discussion Discussion forum for the D2 Audi A8 and S8 produced from 1994-2002
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

On upcoming S and RS models....Facts or PR?

Search this Thread

Old 02-22-2004, 07:56 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default On upcoming S and RS models....Facts or PR?

The following is culled from Jin Xao, from the RS.com forum:

" Information about the next generation S-line model and RS-model...

HI, my name is Jin Xao, I am new to this forum. I work as a reporter in a popular Car Magazine in China. Lately, we have an interview with the chief of Audi AG China Mr. Kevin McCann, regarding the Debut of Audi in China and the future High Performance model lineup in China (regarding the S-line model and the RS-line model, since right now in china we only have the normal version of the entire Audi lineup). I appologize for my bad english translation, and I hope these information will be helpful to you.