Chicago Area Audi guys.....

Search this Thread

Old 02-02-2004, 05:39 PM
AudiWorld Super User

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Chicago Area Audi guys.....

Hey everyone, just discovered that theres a chicago forum..guess i was a bit slow on the uptake there....anyway, i own a B6 S4, and i am hoping to arrange a few things for everyone this spring. so far my ideas are this,

1. Icebreaker cruise > go for a drive along lakeshore down through sheridan road and the ravines...later stopping at this place on 41 to take pics and eat some food. (prolly about 6-7 weeks from now).

2. Icebreaker detail > just get a bunch o guys to meet and do a quick detail to celebrate when we done with all this snow. Thought that if everyone came and chipped in a bit, i could use some of my detailing products (I am a professional car detailer) that i can get for real cheap. expecially if everyone helped with all the cars. Then maybe a quick photo op with all the shimmering beauties, and off for a cruise. (also about 7 weeks off).

Just some random ideas, but if anyone is interested, email me or speak up, and i will be sure to email you the details as it starts to warm up. Any other ideas/comments are welcome.
Old 02-02-2004, 06:35 PM
AudiWorld Super User

Default sounds like fun

let me know on my turboa4@hotmail.com account.
Old 02-02-2004, 06:59 PM
AudiWorld Senior Member

Default hmmmm sounds good to me accept that>

LSD is ****ty for driving. those potholes are deadly. I'll still be in on the drive. North on sheridan will be SWEEEETTT
Old 02-02-2004, 07:01 PM
AudiWorld Super User

Is someone going to detail my car for me?
Old 02-02-2004, 07:53 PM
AudiWorld Super User

Default hehe, the idea is that i would be there to give you tips, and supply the supplies...