Q5/SQ5 MKI (8R) Discussion Discussion forum for the First Generation Audi Q5 SUV produced from 2008 to 2017

2010 Q5 config

Search this Thread

Old 06-17-2009, 12:29 PM
Audiworld Junior Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default 2010 Q5 config

Hey all,

I'm new to this site and have been taking in a look at some of the info you've all shared among each other - which has been extremely helpful. I'm currently awaiting the arrival of my 2010 Q5 S-line, here in Canada, with expected delivery July 14th.

I haven't seen this posted elsewhere, but if anyone is interested in getting an idea of the colours available in 2010 (aside from going to the dealership to look at swatches), you could look at Audi Germany's website - they've had the 2010 info up for over a month! One thing to note, the amethyst actually looks more gray than purple on the website...

-
JN
Old 06-17-2009, 12:48 PM
AudiWorld Super User

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Originally Posted by jazzmeer
Hey all,

I'm new to this site and have been taking in a look at some of the info you've all shared among each other - which has been extremely helpful. I'm currently awaiting the arrival of my 2010 Q5 S-line, here in Canada, with expected delivery July 14th.

I haven't seen this posted elsewhere, but if anyone is interested in getting an idea of the colours available in 2010 (aside from going to the dealership to look at swatches), you could look at Audi Germany's website - they've had the 2010 info up for over a month! One thing to note, the amethyst actually looks more gray than purple on the website...

-
JN
Thnkas, JN and welcome to the Forum!
I found for my self that color, that show on any web site never much live color.
Or it's something wrong with me
Old 06-17-2009, 12:58 PM
AudiWorld Member

Hey all,

I... you could look at Audi Germany's website - they've had the 2010 info up for over a month! One thing to note, the amethyst actually looks more gray than purple on the website...

-
JN