S4 (B8 Platform) Discussion Discussion forum for the B8 Audi S4 produced from 2009-2016

Imolamonster Build Thread!

Search this Thread

Old 03-01-2012, 06:18 PM
AudiWorld Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Imolamonster Build Thread!

Hello Everyone. My name is Patrick Lewis. I have been around this forum looking for quite a while, but also have an account at VWvortex with the same user name. I am a college student, and on the side, put all of my time into my car on how i can make it look the best as well as how i can make it go faster!

anyway, on to my car. I have a 2011 Audi S4 in Imola yellow! I am trying to get every performance option i can on it to make it the best it can be. the past modification i did was to install the Eurocode Long Tube headers. as well as upgrade to the APR v2.0. With the new headers, and my exhaust system being the stasis, with non res AWE's the car is very loud! however, i like it. it sounds closer to a V8 super car now.

Here are a few specs about the car

Factory Specs:

2011 B8 S4
S-tronic
Imola Yellow
1 or 61 made
1 of 1 with option set

Mods to date:

APR/Carbonio Stage 1&2 intake
APR Supercharger pulley upgrade
APR Stage 2+ ECU flash with Pulley File
Stasis non-res challenge exhaust
APR stage 2+ badge (+5 hp) lol
AWE Downpipes
Eurocode Tuning Long Tube Headers
BBS Ck's with Blizzak's Winter Performance
BBS CH's with Perelli Cinturato P7's

Mods to come:

APR iphone program switching app
APR supercharger coolant performance system
APR stage 3 and beyond (whenever that is)
AWE Pedal set
lightweight wheels (possibly ccw or adv.1)
multiple custom front grill bars
carbonfiber engine dressup kit

Thanks to:
Jon, Jeff, and James at http://hstuning.com
Arin and the team at http://goapr.com

I will be attending shows this summer including SOWO, so i hope to see some of you guys there!
if you have any questions about my car, i will be more than happy to discuss it with you.